Exclusive Discount – 1 Day Online Trades Business workshop with Profitable Tradie

September 1, 2020

As part of our partnership with Profitable Tradie, we’ve been given an exclusive $150 discount for
Groundplan members to attend the 1-Day Online Workshop “How To Grow Your Profits & Take
Control Of Your Trades Business”

This Profitable Tradie event is a one-day online business workshop for proactive Plumbing, Electrical
& Trades Business Owners…

Over the course of the day, they’re going to help you…

  • Make more profit and improve the cash flow in your business (without you having to charge
    more or hiring more staff).
  •  Build a marketing system that’ll bring in a stream of consistent work to keep the team busy.
  • Identify and build the key systems and structures you need to put into your business to make
    it runs smoothly so it’s not reliant on you.
  • Get greater control over your business so you’re in the driver’s seat rather than being at the
    beck and call of clients, suppliers and team members.

And much more…

Click here for more info and to book your tickets.

Over the past few years of our partnership with Profitable Tradie, I have seen some Groundplan
members change their business in a big way after attending these events. If you’re a proactive
business owner and you’re keen to improve your operation, secure your spot now!

Groundplan Clients receive $150 off but we’ve only got 5 discounted tickets available for
Groundplan members, so grab yours today… This email is going out to our whole database, last time
it sold out and I’m sure it will sell out again.

Date: Thursday 24th September (from at 10:00am NZST, 8am AEST, 7:30am ACST, 6am AWST)
Where: The event is held online using Zoom software. You can attend from the comfort of your own
home or office.
Tickets: Groundplan Clients are $47 + GST (plus, bring a friend FREE) which is $150 off the General
Admission tickets of $197 – *Make sure you select the Groundplan ticket.
Who: This workshop will be perfect for owners of Plumbing, Electrical & other trade based
businesses who have a team of 3 or more (lot’s of the strategies are pitched at how to get your team
firing).
Click here for more info and to book your tickets.

Or phone Jo at Profitable Tradie on +64 7 859 3425 (make sure you let Jo know that I sent you this
email to claim your discount)